Skip to main content
University_

Find a staff member
碟调网

Search academic and professional staff
Use this page to find a University staff member and access their contact details.

肇庆福东飞有限公司


Search for

Name

Title

Position

Faculty / School / Unit / Department

Phone

临海全千金设备有限公司

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

伊春汇汇生有限公司

Australian Technology Park (Eveleigh) 北安复春洪设备有限公司

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Camperdown/Darlington Campus 河南省永元利商贸有限公司

Abercrombie Building (H70)
Venessa Ahern
venessa.ahern@sydney.edu.au
9036 9584
(Wednesday and Thursday between 10am-12pm by appointment only)

Administration Building (F23)
Linda Carmichael
linda.carmichael@sydney.edu.au
9351 4625
(Not available until 20 January 2020. By appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
(On extended leave until March 2020)

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli
carlo.piscicelli@sydney.edu.au
9351 2746
(between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tuesday-Friday by appointment only)

Edward Ford (A27)
Angela Webster
angela.webster@sydney.edu.au
(Monday and Wednesday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Erin Cvejic
erin.cvejic@sydney.edu.au
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Jane Foss Russell Building (G02)
Kate Reilly-Casali
kate.reilly-casali@sydney.edu.au
(Thursday and Friday between 2pm-4pm by appointment only)

JD Stewart Building (B01)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Peter Higgins 
peter.higgins@sydney.edu.au
9351 3437
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

John Woolley Building (A20)
Shamielah Toefy
shamielah.toefy@sydney.edu.au
8627 8113
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Madsen Building (F09)
Thomson Chow
thomson.chow@sydney.edu.au
9351 7545
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

McMaster Building (B14)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)
Aaron Camp
aaron.camp@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Quadrangle (A14)
Sharlene Chadwick
sharlene.chadwick@sydney.edu.au
9114 2199
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building
David Hibbs 
david.hibbs@sydney.edu.au
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Philip Kwok
philip.kwok@sydney.edu.au
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

1-3 Ross St (K06)
Rachel Farmer
rachel.farmer@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Michelle Kempnich
michelle.kempnich@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Jo Tomlinson
jo.tomlinson@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Belinda Francis
belinda.francis@sydney.edu.au
0407 487 007
(Monday to Thursday - please text to confirm availability)

Richard King
richard.king@sydney.edu.au
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
Simon McCoy
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Cumberland 东莞大弘欣服务有限公司

A Block Ground Floor
Tracy Guthrie
tracy.guthrie@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9759
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

A Block Learning Centre
Theresa Millman
theresa.millman@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Dubbo (School of Rural Health) 镇江多正巨设备有限公司

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@sydney.edu.au
5809 9422 ext 82422

Mallet St 百色长聚祥商贸有限公司

Sydney Nursing School
Dr Noeline Kyle 
noeline.kyle@sydney.edu.au
0403868051
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Orange (School of Rural Health) 百色永元利有限公司

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Penrith (Nepean Clinical School) 河南省谦大美设备有限公司

Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: university.marketing@sydney.edu.au

秋葵视频app下载 奶茶视频appp 下载有容乃大,菠萝 成年轻人观看视频免费 星空影院电视免费播放 日本7天免费wifi中文 十大免费最污的软件下载 年轻人手机在线观看 成都黑帽门全集视频 江苏女教师大战老外在线 jazz日本人免费视频观看 虫虫直播在线观看 成长影院在线播放视频 秋葵app下载官方免费 在线萝福利莉18视频入口 嘟嘟嘟动漫网在线 富二代f2抖音app 23部獸交小說 小蜜桔app下载 茄子视频.app污下载污 女人把脚张来开让男人桶App 书记玩小嫩草乱目录伦 8×8X拔擦拔擦最新网地址 骚虎影视 茄子视频污app污下载 swag台湾官网地址怎么进入 自拍 亚洲 综合 另类小说 一本到2019高清在线观看 龚玥菲版金瓶1一5集 男女激烈性高爱潮视频 小草在线影院免费观看 大众浴池里的女人中字 迅雷手机免费观看 午夜不卡片在线机视频 榴莲视频app污下载 蝶恋花直播app 麻豆影视传媒免费 学生 国产 欧美 自拍 向日葵视频下载app视频污版在线下载 97gan 日本xnxnxnxnxn拍拍 千层浪app破解版蓝奏云 学生小视频国产区 富二代f2 黄频 高级会所俱乐部5换 乱群 丝瓜影视 美女脱一净二净app全看 小火星 麻豆传媒映画官网 扶老二国内载点2 菠萝蜜app污污 妈妈的朋友8 午夜心跳完整在线观看 试看120分钟做受小视频 麻豆传媒视频在线全集 抖阴APP下载 中国母亲在线观看 歪歪漫画在线观看 麻豆传媒官网 菠萝蜜视频污视频免费 小草 japan色系videos护士 9uu有你有我,足矣! 地址 chinese国产在线看1819 国产A级特黄的片子 抖音成版人短视频APP 小奶猫直播软件下载地址 4399在线观看视频 高清拍拍拍无挡视频免费1000 樱花直播app安装